Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I found the car of my dreams! Thank you 😊 excellent service, Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I took my Miata in because I was having an electronic key fob problem and I was unable to get the trunk open from the inside. I was in and out within45 minutes and the problems were addressed. James at the service desk and the technician were professional and helpful. Got a car wash too. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent people and service so far. We decided that we would came back after beginning a purchase of a different brand and it was because of the people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Gabe was an excellent salesman. Bret the manager was very friendly. I love my car and I loved the “one stop closing” (finance, car information etc all with Gabe)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Excellent dealership and services! The salesman knew what he was doing and provided additional resources for helpful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

My experience was good, especially with the "Moose" man. Just wish they had a senior salesperson that we senior buyers could buy from and relate to. Too many kids selling cars these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Loved everybody I worked with. All very patient and helpful. Very accommodating with my schedule. This is my 4th Mazda with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Macy did a great job with her customer service skills thank you Vivian and Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Gabriel was very pleasant and very accommodating. His public relations was superb. He should keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very professional no rush no pressure makes you feel great. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Joe C. went above and beyond as a salesperson! We were there for quite some time because there were more Mazda CX-5s to choose from than we anticipated but eventually we got it narrowed down to one we loved. We had a few issues with payment (our fault, not the dealer's) and Joe and his manager (I think his name was Mustafa) were very accommodating and helped us work out a solution. Plus because of our indecisiveness we ended up being there over an hour after closing, they let us stay to finish up because we had traveled ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Joe C. went above and beyond as a salesperson! We were there for quite some time because there were more Mazda CX-5s to choose from than we anticipated but eventually we got it narrowed down to one we loved. We had a few issues with payment (our fault, not the dealer's) and Joe and his manager (I think his name was Mustafa) were very accommodating and helped us work out a solution. Plus because of our indecisiveness we ended up being there over an hour after closing, they let us stay to finish up, and again they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Price it right! I previously leased a mazda from this dealership in 2021. Also recently, had my used volvo appraised at this dealership. Very pleased with them on how they properly appraise and value the customers! . Did not end up buying the vehicle here because of no inventory but liked the professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nakara was absolutely amazing in showing me a vehicle I requested more info on. She had a walk around video of the vehicle I wanted in a matter of minutes. I was able to schedule a test drive that same day. I came back two days later and bought it! I’m the proud owner of a new Mazda CX-5! She made the whole experience very enjoyable and easy! I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I was dreading the process of buying a car because I feared being condescended to and pressured... My experience was the exact opposite of what I had feared. Macy was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and supportive through the process of looking at and test driving vehicles. Everyone I interacted with at every point took the time to understand what I was looking for and how they could best help. All expectations were definitely exceeded!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great sales staff. Helpful, knowledgeable and great to wok with. High marks to Abbie and Mustangs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Local,friendly,Macy answered every question. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, And helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The sales associate (Rob Gunderson) is excellent. Very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. His responses to my questions and requests were very fast and highly helpful. The process of buying the car was the fastest and the most enjoyable compared to all previous experiences I had at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure. Exceptional customer service. Luis was super helpful and really made the whole process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This was by far the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever done! Thanks to Macy for all of her help and knowledge! I highly recommend this Walser dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Mustapha, Bret, & Joe all did a great job. The 3 hour drive from IA to get the our new Miata was definitely worth it. Thanks for making the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Macy made my buying experience enjoyable and stress free. She had answers to all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Gabe and Johannah were awesome and they are the reason I purchased a Mazda CX-5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Thank you to the staff at Walser Polar Mazda, for making our buying experience a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and informative at the dealership! Carrie H. & Jim N. were very helpful thru out the ordering and delivery process of our 2022 CX5. We will not hesitate to recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, buy parts & accessories, or have their car serviced at Walser Polar Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I purchased a pre owned 2012 Infiniti at Walser Polar Mazda on February 18, 2022. The buying experience was fantastic. I was treated well by Rebecca Bailey and Jim Nikola and the whole process was quick and efficient. I paid to have a remote start installed in the vehicle. I dropped the vehicle off and was provided with a loaner. The car was sent to a local business (Black Diamond Tinting) for the install. During the install a security issue was discovered and a fairly costly repair was needed in order to complete the install. The used car manager Brett and the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The dealership and staff were very welcoming and open to answering any questions. Joe was very friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Through Promptness. Liked the car wash. The brake .anti-lock brake system works great. They caught my bad battery before it stuck me out in 6he cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. The dealership was clean and loved the open space. I came into the dealer with one possible choice. I drove 4 different models and drove home a vehicle I didn't even think about, which is a compliment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Robert kept in close contact with me as I waited for my new car. I was given a loaner since I needed a car. He also was a patient teacher when it came to all the new technology on my new vehicle. Love my new Mazda and very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience working with all the Polar Mazda staff, from service writers through the support staff. Nice job all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

They are great to work with --friendly, thorough and my wait time was very reasonable. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

T was very pleased with the service I received. I especially liked the video sent to me from the tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

James was the Service Manager in charge of my appointment. Alex, the Technician, did thorough work and was quickly done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Made an appointment (same day service). In and Out under an hour. Great Service, Great Staff. Hard to beat a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I was thrilled to get home and find a service video. I don't have a cell phone but, if I did, I believe they would show me the condition of any parts needing replacement before my making the decision to go ahead and have them do it. The clarity of the video was great! I could actually see the cracks in the belts that needed replacement and the dirt in the air filter. This is definitely a wonderful customer benefit. Nobody has to wonder: Do these parts really need replacing or are they just trying to sell me something ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Never a problem with my Mazda or the service department. Also, great coffee while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Always Happy to get my service work done here! Great Staff! Good place to get some of my work done while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Tom Nelson. He tells it like it is and is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Service counter rep James was professional and excellent to work with. Our technician Alex did a great job too, very detailed. Love the video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Friendly dealership with excellent service. Extremely satisfied with the work they did on my Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Service department is straightforward and does not up sell. I go out of my way to service my vehicle at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service with Tom has always been great. I always feel like I am getting straight facts from Polar Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

this is my 4th Mazda with Polar. They both just keep getting better - the car and the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Even though my car is now 10 years old I continue taking it to this dealership for service. They are very thorough and I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Tom and Matt are AMAZING in your customer service dept. Couldn't be more helpful and kind with any problems I have had over the years. Thank you. Sue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I felt very blessed to have Rob Gunderson as our salesperson. He was so pleasant and came across as very honest in anything he told us. I bought the car with the help of a couple of family members, and we all enjoyed the afternoon we spent there. I love my vehicle, a CX-30, and my family members were likewise very impressed with all its great features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Best dealership EVER! Matt Carroll and everyone at WBL Polar Mazda have treated us with the best customer service possible. From the day we walked in and met with Viann Kelly, our experience was top notch and outstanding. This is our second Mazda and we have no intension of buying anything else from any other dealership other than WBL Polar Mazda. Always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

your staff were very pleasant, very informative.They took the time to help my wife and I to program our phones and go over all the modern electronics in the car. look forward to a great relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I drive 48 miles to have my CX-5 serviced here. The service team is friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and makes the entire experience pleasant. The mechanical staff does a great job and are always willing to answer any questions. All around the best dealership I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did what they said for a good price. I would definitely come back again next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Walser and I love it. The staff works together throughout the whole process and sorts out all the details correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

All employees that I deal with are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! The waiting area is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

The staff was very friendly and courteous. I appreciated the video of the service they provided. Car completed when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

James was very helpful. He explained what needed to be done on my CX-5 and the work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Matt Carroll worked with me to get a faulty shock from another Mazda dealer get replaced. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The service department is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is clean and easy to get things done on laptop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They have always served me well and I have been a customer for as many years as I can remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Excellent video inspection made it very clear what was needed to be done, and increased confidence in that decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Good stuff under the hood makes me happy. Techs signing their work would be nice. I can't make out all the audio on the video..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

For some reason I wasn't able to view the video that was sent afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had. Highly recommend this dealership. Salesperson was well informed and a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I showed up early and it didn't seem to be a big deal. They got to work on my car and provided a cool video and the proper feedback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Professional and friendly service management. Excellent work with quick service. I recommend this dealer and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

So pleased with the service, and the help that James did for me. I needed and oil change and wanted the car to be checked before the winter coming. I knew that I would get the free car wash with the car being inspected and was not surprised to have them find some filters that were bad and overtime dirty and should be replaced , so had that done and found some leakage in the muffler , so may have to get that fixed. I am 91 years old and I don't want the car to be all run down, as my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Rebecca was easy to work with. If she didn't know the answer, she was quick to find out. Would work with her again and recommending her to my friends and family. Johanna was a great mentor for Rebecca Look forward to doing business with these two again! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, fast, and friendly! I didn't feel like I was being pressured to spend more than I needed on repairs like other businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great service, keep you update on progress.. Professional and easy to work with, even engaged my granddaughter who was with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This is getting ridiculous. I've never seen a survey where you were forced to give a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. Good inventory of vehicles and my vehicle purchase was completed in a timely manner. No sitting for hours while waiting for financing and paperwork. Would definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I've been dealing with Tom Nelson for a decade or so- always great to see a familiar face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They did what they said they were going to do. No surprises and no pressure to buy more stuff. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They are very helpful and explain what the problem with out adding extra parts you don't need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I’ve had nothing but good experiences since buying my new Mazda from Walser Polar Mazda in 2020. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, from sales to service, and they have always taken the time to listen and resolve any issues I’ve had with my new car, no matter how small. I’ll keep using them even after the warranty runs out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was great, Contact person very nice, informative. Loved the video message going over the car, had not seen that before. I think it's a great idea, getting the Customer more involved. Helped me make the decision to change the air filter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Once again excellent service and professionalism. All I can say are good things about and dealerships and the wonderful people that work there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I normally don't like dealerships. I would have to say this time was different. Smooth process. Went very quickly. I was actually surprised how fast it went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I drove there after my tire pressure light went on. After determining one tire was 7 pounds low, Tom said it should be looked at. A screw was found in the tire and it was repaired. Good call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I loved the video report showing the inspection of my car. It made it so easy to understand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service was done promptly and accurately. Service staff were friendly and made sure that everything was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very good overall experience. My sales guy Bill Urbank spend a lot of time with me explaining all the documents involved with my lease agreement. Also he showed me all the features of the vehicle which was very helpful because cars have changed a lot since my last purchase which was in 2013. Bill also told me to feel free to come back if I need any additional help with the many settings that can be made to personalize the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rob Detailed all the features of the car under consideration, transparent with all the information. Arranged to repair a few items and followed up on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service is excellent and the staff is amazing. When I came in with my dog, many of them remembered us. One person even remembered that I bought a car from______(I can’t come up with her name at the moment) but the service rep did! Plus, two ppl remembered my dog’s name and those who were t busy gave her a pet. Such a friendly place with expert service. So glad I bought my Mazda from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Walser Polar Mazda. They were extremely helpful and not pushy at all. They helped me buy an awesome SUV that I am extremely satisfied with. I would highly recommend going to a Walser dealership in general. They have now created a customer for life with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

As always a very good service experience. And I like the video review of the service checks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

great service, nice people. Very nice service people. They even washed my car for me. This keep saying write in this box, beside everything was great and awsome what else you wanrt me to write?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Best dealership I have ever used in all my years of purchasing a vehicle. 5 stars in my book. Recommend them to everyone. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Very efficient, knew exactly what I needed. No hassle. Very friendly. Not too long of a wait. Could use better snacks. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Like the service including vehicle service video. Should change policy to tie pre-purchased oil changes to the customer instead of to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great, very friendly and helpful service. Felt comfortable. Location has service besides sale as well that did a great job meeting our needs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Bill and Mustapha made buying my new 2021 Mazda 3 Turbo a fantastic experience. Both were extremely helpful, friendly, and responsive to my questions. I highly recommend Walser Polar Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great experience! I worked with Mustapha and Bill and it was great! Love my new CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Always courteous and fast. Love the inspection video. We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

brought my SUV in for a service. fantastic service and vehicle was ready way earlier than anticipated. The text videos informing me of the infection were a neat touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Incredibly helpful. Extremely friendly. Very knowledgeable. Everything I want in a service. I drive a distance for this service and find that it is worth it to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The bottom line. They take care of you down to the smallest detail. Fast and complete service. Always pleasant to work with. Thank you for making buying and servicing my car so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Everyone I met is so respectful, and knows what they are doing! I appreciate the great customer service. I was recommended to Walser Polar Mazda, and would definitely recommend your dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The staff is professional, the facility is clean, and I love the video recording of my vehicle’s inspection and work current work performed. The video let’s me know the current condition of items and items that may also need service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Bill Urbank was great to work with and provided excellent customer service. We will continue to buy from him and encourage friends and family to buy from him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Friendly staff, got my vehicle in and out in a very efficient manner. Reasonably priced and honest about how soon recommended repairs will be needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Consistently friendly, competent, and effective service. I always leave feeling the the work was done in the best interest of my vehicle and me. There's a reason we've been going here for years.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review