Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Worked with Jake and Kelsey, Quality people, They made the it fun and easy.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Worked with Easton on purchase of two new CX5 and selling my Lexus. Easiest transaction ever. Great service all the way around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Super easy and straight-forward process. They salespeople were honest and helpful and I walked out with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Excellent salesperson concerned about our purchase experience. As we waited for our vehicle to arrive on shore and then to the dealership, Luis kept us updated every three or four days. He walked us through the purchase process and made it seamless. The only downside is that the process took too long. Not because of Luis. He made sure we understood the adjustments in the car’s software that made it ours personally. The dealership was the nicest I have been in, with many amenities. And the car is incredible. Everyone I know who has or has owned a Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

We had a very positive experience here. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Excelente servicio en español, especialmente luis Anguiano. Muy atento en su servicio resolvió todas mis dudas acerca del auto. Yo estaba por firmar contrato en otra agencia Mazda pero el trato de Luis me convenció por firmar con Walser. Gracias por sus sett y atenciónes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

We bought a CX-5 in August and had a great experience working with Macy. No pressure or tricks, just information and discussion. It was awesome. The staff at the dealer are outstanding - they are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly to customers AND to each other and it makes for a very pleasant experience. So much so that we came back and bought another one a couple months later - it was the same enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Awesome experience in every way! Luis was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with. Everyone at the store was very friendly and accommodating! Viann made the paperwork process quick and easy....usually a painful and time consuming process! Thank you Walser Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

No pressure, friendly staff, and seamless process. I felt like Jen genuinely cared about whether or not I was going to love my car as much as she loves hers. She knew everything about the car and was excited that I got the one I wanted. She makes it easy for me to tell my friends that Walser Mazda was a great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Awesome experience! Loved working with Jenny! Also Jim was very detailed in explaining where the down payments on leases are applied. My daughter and I are very happy with the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Awesome experience. Sales Team Lead, Mustapha, was great to work with. If I ever buy another Mazda, it'll be only from Mustapha! General Manager Brett was pretty great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Your store is clean, and the salespeople are amazing! We couldn’t be happier with our experience at Walser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Facility was clean. Rebecca and Jim great to work with. Purchase went smoothly. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I was looking for a certain car to order new. I had a great first experience from strat to finish. I felt that they communication was above average and felt valued as a customer. I would recommend Walser Polar Mazda to anyone! Robert G was my sales person and he was GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The whole team is fabulous and really try to make the experience as simple as possible. I have bought 3 cars from Polar and would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The experience was great. I got a new 2 year lease with a car I liked that will bridge to my next car, which will be either an electric hybrid or full electric. I hope Mazda will offer that by then so I don't have to move to another brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The loaner vehicle provided when my Mazda 6 needed a speaker replaced showing me that the CX-5 was going to be my next vehicle. I called Mustapha and he had an estimate for my trade in value and all the information I needed to to purchase a brand-new vehicle by the time I returned the loaner and picked up my Mazda 6. I loved the videos he sent me when my vehicle finally arrived!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I found the car of my dreams! Thank you 😊 excellent service, Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I took my Miata in because I was having an electronic key fob problem and I was unable to get the trunk open from the inside. I was in and out within45 minutes and the problems were addressed. James at the service desk and the technician were professional and helpful. Got a car wash too. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent people and service so far. We decided that we would came back after beginning a purchase of a different brand and it was because of the people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Gabe was an excellent salesman. Bret the manager was very friendly. I love my car and I loved the “one stop closing” (finance, car information etc all with Gabe)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Excellent dealership and services! The salesman knew what he was doing and provided additional resources for helpful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

My experience was good, especially with the "Moose" man. Just wish they had a senior salesperson that we senior buyers could buy from and relate to. Too many kids selling cars these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Loved everybody I worked with. All very patient and helpful. Very accommodating with my schedule. This is my 4th Mazda with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Macy did a great job with her customer service skills thank you Vivian and Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Gabriel was very pleasant and very accommodating. His public relations was superb. He should keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very professional no rush no pressure makes you feel great. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Joe C. went above and beyond as a salesperson! We were there for quite some time because there were more Mazda CX-5s to choose from than we anticipated but eventually we got it narrowed down to one we loved. We had a few issues with payment (our fault, not the dealer's) and Joe and his manager (I think his name was Mustafa) were very accommodating and helped us work out a solution. Plus because of our indecisiveness we ended up being there over an hour after closing, they let us stay to finish up because we had traveled ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Joe C. went above and beyond as a salesperson! We were there for quite some time because there were more Mazda CX-5s to choose from than we anticipated but eventually we got it narrowed down to one we loved. We had a few issues with payment (our fault, not the dealer's) and Joe and his manager (I think his name was Mustafa) were very accommodating and helped us work out a solution. Plus because of our indecisiveness we ended up being there over an hour after closing, they let us stay to finish up, and again they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Price it right! I previously leased a mazda from this dealership in 2021. Also recently, had my used volvo appraised at this dealership. Very pleased with them on how they properly appraise and value the customers! . Did not end up buying the vehicle here because of no inventory but liked the professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nakara was absolutely amazing in showing me a vehicle I requested more info on. She had a walk around video of the vehicle I wanted in a matter of minutes. I was able to schedule a test drive that same day. I came back two days later and bought it! I’m the proud owner of a new Mazda CX-5! She made the whole experience very enjoyable and easy! I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I was dreading the process of buying a car because I feared being condescended to and pressured... My experience was the exact opposite of what I had feared. Macy was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and supportive through the process of looking at and test driving vehicles. Everyone I interacted with at every point took the time to understand what I was looking for and how they could best help. All expectations were definitely exceeded!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great sales staff. Helpful, knowledgeable and great to wok with. High marks to Abbie and Mustangs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Local,friendly,Macy answered every question. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, And helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The sales associate (Rob Gunderson) is excellent. Very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. His responses to my questions and requests were very fast and highly helpful. The process of buying the car was the fastest and the most enjoyable compared to all previous experiences I had at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure. Exceptional customer service. Luis was super helpful and really made the whole process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This was by far the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever done! Thanks to Macy for all of her help and knowledge! I highly recommend this Walser dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Mustapha, Bret, & Joe all did a great job. The 3 hour drive from IA to get the our new Miata was definitely worth it. Thanks for making the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Macy made my buying experience enjoyable and stress free. She had answers to all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Gabe and Johannah were awesome and they are the reason I purchased a Mazda CX-5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Thank you to the staff at Walser Polar Mazda, for making our buying experience a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and informative at the dealership! Carrie H. & Jim N. were very helpful thru out the ordering and delivery process of our 2022 CX5. We will not hesitate to recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, buy parts & accessories, or have their car serviced at Walser Polar Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I purchased a pre owned 2012 Infiniti at Walser Polar Mazda on February 18, 2022. The buying experience was fantastic. I was treated well by Rebecca Bailey and Jim Nikola and the whole process was quick and efficient. I paid to have a remote start installed in the vehicle. I dropped the vehicle off and was provided with a loaner. The car was sent to a local business (Black Diamond Tinting) for the install. During the install a security issue was discovered and a fairly costly repair was needed in order to complete the install. The used car manager Brett and the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The dealership and staff were very welcoming and open to answering any questions. Joe was very friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Through Promptness. Liked the car wash. The brake .anti-lock brake system works great. They caught my bad battery before it stuck me out in 6he cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. The dealership was clean and loved the open space. I came into the dealer with one possible choice. I drove 4 different models and drove home a vehicle I didn't even think about, which is a compliment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Robert kept in close contact with me as I waited for my new car. I was given a loaner since I needed a car. He also was a patient teacher when it came to all the new technology on my new vehicle. Love my new Mazda and very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience working with all the Polar Mazda staff, from service writers through the support staff. Nice job all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

They are great to work with --friendly, thorough and my wait time was very reasonable. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

T was very pleased with the service I received. I especially liked the video sent to me from the tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

James was the Service Manager in charge of my appointment. Alex, the Technician, did thorough work and was quickly done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Made an appointment (same day service). In and Out under an hour. Great Service, Great Staff. Hard to beat a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I was thrilled to get home and find a service video. I don't have a cell phone but, if I did, I believe they would show me the condition of any parts needing replacement before my making the decision to go ahead and have them do it. The clarity of the video was great! I could actually see the cracks in the belts that needed replacement and the dirt in the air filter. This is definitely a wonderful customer benefit. Nobody has to wonder: Do these parts really need replacing or are they just trying to sell me something ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Never a problem with my Mazda or the service department. Also, great coffee while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Always Happy to get my service work done here! Great Staff! Good place to get some of my work done while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Tom Nelson. He tells it like it is and is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Service counter rep James was professional and excellent to work with. Our technician Alex did a great job too, very detailed. Love the video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Friendly dealership with excellent service. Extremely satisfied with the work they did on my Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Service department is straightforward and does not up sell. I go out of my way to service my vehicle at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service with Tom has always been great. I always feel like I am getting straight facts from Polar Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

this is my 4th Mazda with Polar. They both just keep getting better - the car and the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Even though my car is now 10 years old I continue taking it to this dealership for service. They are very thorough and I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Tom and Matt are AMAZING in your customer service dept. Couldn't be more helpful and kind with any problems I have had over the years. Thank you. Sue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I felt very blessed to have Rob Gunderson as our salesperson. He was so pleasant and came across as very honest in anything he told us. I bought the car with the help of a couple of family members, and we all enjoyed the afternoon we spent there. I love my vehicle, a CX-30, and my family members were likewise very impressed with all its great features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Best dealership EVER! Matt Carroll and everyone at WBL Polar Mazda have treated us with the best customer service possible. From the day we walked in and met with Viann Kelly, our experience was top notch and outstanding. This is our second Mazda and we have no intension of buying anything else from any other dealership other than WBL Polar Mazda. Always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

your staff were very pleasant, very informative.They took the time to help my wife and I to program our phones and go over all the modern electronics in the car. look forward to a great relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I drive 48 miles to have my CX-5 serviced here. The service team is friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and makes the entire experience pleasant. The mechanical staff does a great job and are always willing to answer any questions. All around the best dealership I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did what they said for a good price. I would definitely come back again next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Walser and I love it. The staff works together throughout the whole process and sorts out all the details correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

All employees that I deal with are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! The waiting area is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

The staff was very friendly and courteous. I appreciated the video of the service they provided. Car completed when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

James was very helpful. He explained what needed to be done on my CX-5 and the work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Matt Carroll worked with me to get a faulty shock from another Mazda dealer get replaced. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The service department is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is clean and easy to get things done on laptop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They have always served me well and I have been a customer for as many years as I can remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Excellent video inspection made it very clear what was needed to be done, and increased confidence in that decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Good stuff under the hood makes me happy. Techs signing their work would be nice. I can't make out all the audio on the video..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

For some reason I wasn't able to view the video that was sent afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had. Highly recommend this dealership. Salesperson was well informed and a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I showed up early and it didn't seem to be a big deal. They got to work on my car and provided a cool video and the proper feedback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Professional and friendly service management. Excellent work with quick service. I recommend this dealer and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

So pleased with the service, and the help that James did for me. I needed and oil change and wanted the car to be checked before the winter coming. I knew that I would get the free car wash with the car being inspected and was not surprised to have them find some filters that were bad and overtime dirty and should be replaced , so had that done and found some leakage in the muffler , so may have to get that fixed. I am 91 years old and I don't want the car to be all run down, as my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Rebecca was easy to work with. If she didn't know the answer, she was quick to find out. Would work with her again and recommending her to my friends and family. Johanna was a great mentor for Rebecca Look forward to doing business with these two again! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, fast, and friendly! I didn't feel like I was being pressured to spend more than I needed on repairs like other businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great service, keep you update on progress.. Professional and easy to work with, even engaged my granddaughter who was with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This is getting ridiculous. I've never seen a survey where you were forced to give a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. Good inventory of vehicles and my vehicle purchase was completed in a timely manner. No sitting for hours while waiting for financing and paperwork. Would definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I've been dealing with Tom Nelson for a decade or so- always great to see a familiar face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They did what they said they were going to do. No surprises and no pressure to buy more stuff. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They are very helpful and explain what the problem with out adding extra parts you don't need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I’ve had nothing but good experiences since buying my new Mazda from Walser Polar Mazda in 2020. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, from sales to service, and they have always taken the time to listen and resolve any issues I’ve had with my new car, no matter how small. I’ll keep using them even after the warranty runs out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was great, Contact person very nice, informative. Loved the video message going over the car, had not seen that before. I think it's a great idea, getting the Customer more involved. Helped me make the decision to change the air filter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Once again excellent service and professionalism. All I can say are good things about and dealerships and the wonderful people that work there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I normally don't like dealerships. I would have to say this time was different. Smooth process. Went very quickly. I was actually surprised how fast it went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I drove there after my tire pressure light went on. After determining one tire was 7 pounds low, Tom said it should be looked at. A screw was found in the tire and it was repaired. Good call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I loved the video report showing the inspection of my car. It made it so easy to understand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service was done promptly and accurately. Service staff were friendly and made sure that everything was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very good overall experience. My sales guy Bill Urbank spend a lot of time with me explaining all the documents involved with my lease agreement. Also he showed me all the features of the vehicle which was very helpful because cars have changed a lot since my last purchase which was in 2013. Bill also told me to feel free to come back if I need any additional help with the many settings that can be made to personalize the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rob Detailed all the features of the car under consideration, transparent with all the information. Arranged to repair a few items and followed up on progress.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Tim was great. Took extensive time to explain EVERYTHING to us and no pressure, even when we left for a few hours to check other dealers. Nothing compared with the deal we got there, but most of all, it was a pleasure dealing with Tim who explained all the differences between models, factory warranty vs. extended warranty and much more. Even after the sale, he practically insisted upon helping us get my son's phone Bluetooth synched with the car, so he could make hands-free calls safely. A really great guy and a credit to their dealerships. I couldn't ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I had a wonderful buying experience at Walter Polar Mazda. My CX 30 is a great car and I would recommended it to anyone who wants a small SUV.


Leave Us A Review