Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealership is very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The SUV I bought is absolutely beautiful and I felt like I was given a fair deal. The salesperson was very helpful and patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The staff was friendly and courteous. They said what they do and they do what they said. Nice atmosphere and clean waiting area. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very clean, excellent customer service and all employees are kind and courteous. Oil change was done with care and was quick and easy! We will be happy to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very courteous and accomodating. Vehicle was very clean when picked up because they ran it through the car wash. Good advice on future maintenance for the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very courteous staff. I had my car serviced and the video they did was very in-depth in comparison to another dealership I have been to. They were honest with their pricing and there wasn’t a long wait. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The staff at Walser Polar Mazda is top notch! They are knowledgeable and friendly. I have even recommended family to this location and they go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The test drive of the vehicle went well. Except for my last name initially being incorrect on the credit application the overall buying experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Polar exceeded all my expectations! Johanna, Zen and everyone else I met treated me like an old friend, but smoothly and capably delivered my beautiful new CX-30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very attentive and helpful. Spent additional time trying to fix an issue that ultimately was not fixable. Apparently the owners manual and description of the functions of the stereo system are not accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the service to my vehicle, friendly and courteous as well. I will continue to bring my vehicle there for any service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Walser Polar Mazda is a great place to have car service done. I have gone there for years and never had a disappointing experience. They are professional and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable, clean and attractive. My car still runs like new and it has over 100,000 miles on it. Give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Transparency throughout the dealership from beginning to end. Service department was excellent and love the results in the end with the technician point of view showing inspections of the service and the completion of the service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

If you can maintain this level of care you will be the number one Mazda dealer ever. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They are efficient, courteous, and fully explained what they did and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Working with everyone at Walser Polar Mazda is always a great experience. Great service. Knowledgeable sales staff. The video of all the nooks and crannies of my car from the service appointment was very cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service, as always! I have confidence in James Glomstadt. He is very knowledgeable over a wide range of issues. He is willing to make that extra effort to get to the bottom of problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The videos are incredible! I feel like I’m in an operating theater, after the fact. Tom Nelson does a thorough, professional job. Oil change and inspection done very promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

An incredible experience, excellent customer service, honesty, and professionalism. Bill helped me with the entire process in my Mazda CX-30 lease. Thank you Bill for being a great person. At the same time very happy to meet Bret a very kind and friendly General Mananger. Walzer Polar Mazda 100% Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great service, love the new video feedback from the service department. Sent the video to some of my friends who are not car guys, and they loved it also. I think all dealers like Honda Toyota and Subaru should do this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Fast friendly and efficient! Everyone was very nice and my oil change and tuneup were done quickly! I am excited to come back to look at my next Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Prompt and professional service! Tom always greets us with a smile and keeps us updated on the progress of service. Video of work completed is a nice addition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent, timely and professional service Got my car in for service promptly at the scheduled time and the video review they sent was impressive It takes a bit to impress me - and they did it Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great service, they always treat me like I matter! I appreciate that I'm always informed, the continuity of my service advisor is super great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This is the fourth car we've purchased from this dealership in six years. We've had a great experience each time. This particular sale was excellent. Viann and Johanna were a great tag-team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

excellent experience as usual. great waiting area where I can work, and love the video that was sent with details on the sork to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-5 from Walser Polar Mazda and I must say the buying experience was quite positive. Walser's business model has one person take the customer through the entire sales process from initial test drive to closing the sale and predelivery. No handing the customer off to a sales manager or finance person. Furthermore, the sales person, Viann Kelly, was knowledgeable in all aspects of the sale and not at all pushy. All in all, a great experience and I will recommend Walser Polar Mazda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Jim and Macy were excellent to work with. Smooth, easy transaction with limited trips to the dealership. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Walser Polar Mazda for my future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Friendly employees and clean dealership. Keep you informed what is happening and how long it is going to take. Easy to make appointment and choice of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Cora was absolutely wonderful!! She promptly returned all my calls and text messages. She was so friendly, and made everything easy and such a smooth process. Stephen was very helpful to answer any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Friendly service advisor, great waiting area. All was very good. Only complaint was $30 cost to open glove box, remove and replace cabin filter. Maybe 2-3 minute job. I appreciate that you need to make a profit but had I declined they would have charged 0. My other vehicle is a Toyota and Maplewood Toyota doesn’t charge labor for that. Overall a great experience and video of inspection an unexpected bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jeremy helped my sister in her shopping for a new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone. He did a great job! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

James Glomstad , your service advisor, is always so helpful and kind. For the past three years he has helped me keep up to date with my care maintenance. He explains his suggestions very carefully. He is an excellent additions to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I worked with two sales staff, Jeremy and Viann, both of whom were patient, positive, personable and trustworthy. I visited 3 other dealerships the same day and chose yours, in part, because of the welcoming atmosphere, skill and thoroughness of your staff, and transparency in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They got my Android Auto up and running. I loved the car video too. Everything done well. Johanna did a great job with Android auto. Showed the problem also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We have always had excellent service and the added video by the mechanic as he does his walk-through is very helpful. We are now going to bring our Hyundai here for service, also. Jim Glomstad was our Service Advisor and was great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I liked the idea of the video-you can go home with the knowledge that everything has been checked. This just shows how much you value your customers and the attitude of all is a very encouragement to continue coming a letting you take care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We had a great experience buying and trading in our 2016 Chevy we got a great deal and love the new car. We brought it back to get a couple of add one and got a loaner car for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The dealership had the tires I needed when I was in a pinch, was able to get me in right away, and provided me with a loaner car. I was also able to take advantage of a great tire promotion. James has always been great at solving my problem, and is very accommodating in the process. Communication is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

On time and finished in the time frame promised. Explained everything in detail including prices. Even drove my car out of the bay for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Friendly and no hassel check in and were ahead of schedule. Kept me informed of minor extra work that needed to be done as well as cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was so pleased with my recent visit to your dealership! James Glomstad was very polite, nice and honest! I had forgotten about the oil changes I was given during the purchase of my vehicle, I paid for my previous one. I enjoyed the video from the service department, great idea! All in all a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The only Mazda dealership I will go to. I first came to this dealership in 2019 for my first CX5 lease - process was pain free, enjoyable, and everyone who works here is friendly and pleasant. I ended up returning earlier than expected after I was carjacked in February 2021. Had no idea what to expect regarding paying off my lease, how much more a new lease payment may be, when I could get a new car, etc. Gave Jim a call after all this happened and he went above and beyond. He was able to talk me through how insurance worked, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always great,timely and reasonably priced service. The tech’s keep you posted on the status of the work and if any additional work is recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles through Bret Juedes and his outstanding team at Walser Polar Mazda and could not be more satisfied with the customer service I have received! I have highly recommended them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Macy and Matt prepared everything ahead of my arrivals to inspect then take posession of the vehicle. I've never experienced such a smooth transition. Macy and Matt took the time to familiarize me with the vehicle so I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Both followed up to make sure all contained to be to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have always been treated well when I bring my vehicle into the service department. They always keep me informed as to what is going on and the cost of the service I am receiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Was there for a 15 k miles maintenance. They provided a video of my vehicle when they did various checks, which was cool. Complimentary car wash. Like most dealerships, the cost might be slightly above average, but they provide friendly, quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

seamless experience , could not get a better deal, love the new videos, The service representative was courteous and helpful. I will continue to bring my car there for any further service and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very quick and pleasant service team. I loved the video that was provided on the needs of my car. It will be helpful when I replace the parts they suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They provide a video overview of checks they make on the vehicle, which is pretty cool. Also, the service was completed in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The Walser Polar Mazda is a five star dealership. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the dealership is clean and comfortable with great service, always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I don't normally like the service departments at dealerships. Walser Mazda is an exception. These folks are professional and personal. They don't like to keep you waiting, and are apologetic if they have to. They do a good job with your car. They explain what is wrong and don't recommend services you don't need. I'm very happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I was overwhelmed when I got the video of them doing the service on my car. Excellent!!! I also needed help on how to get the navigation off my phone,and Johanna Lear was very helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

World class service at fair prices is what you get at Walzer Polar Mazda. They will never recommend something not needed. Truly refreshing experience, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was my second time to avail a free car maintenance service of my Mazda CX5 yesterday. I got a very great satisfaction to the service team. The excellent wash made my care more shiny and beautiful. The waiting area is so comfortable, I enjoyed drinking the complimentary coffee and bite snacks while waiting. Thank you Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had such an amazing experience at Walser Polar Mazda! Bill Urbank was amazing to work with from start to finish! Professional, hard working and funny! We love our new CX-30 Preferred AWD lease and we got exactly what we needed and wanted for our trade in. We are excited to go back to this awesome dealership to get service done and see Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Always a nice welcome at The Service area. They are very attentive and explain well what are the steps. Don’t go over price initially communicated without talking to customer... and we Love the video!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Love my vehicle and overall experience with Walser Polar Mazda that I sent my daughter over to buy a car. Great General Manager. Sales and Service Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This dealership is top notch. I you are looking for a new vehicle or need some service work done on your mazda. This is your one stop. I was treated by all the staff like I mattered. Thank you Jennifer P. For the excellant service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service person was friend and helpful. The estimate was accurate. The price seemed fair. The car was ready when they said it would be ready. They washed the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I’ve been very happy with the service I receive from Polar. The service people are friendly and helpful. They explain what they’re going to do and why. I never feel like they’re trying to pull one over on me which has happened at other service shops. I’ve only had one problem in all the years I’ve gone there and that was many years ago. Even then, I can’t say they didn’t try to resolve the problem. Very happy with Polar Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jennifer was paitent with me the whole way through. They car buying process has changed a lot since my last vehicle purchased. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Tom in service is the best, I trust him. You’re lucky to have him. I have our service work done there because of tom! Personally, I’d like to see closed captions used on the tv. I don’t care to watch/listen to something someone else thinks I should want to see. I sat as far away as possible. I prefer quiet myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I appreciated having the service team listen to and address my questions. It was also great to see the video of the service check in progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The service team, specifically James and Tom, are always helpful and friendly. The service here is worth the 40 mile one-way drive I make to bring my vehicle in for routine maintenance. The videos are fun as well, allowing me to see more of my car than I typically would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, especially my representative Carrie. She didn't pressure me into buying & was very patient. I'm really happy with my purchase, love my CX-9!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great service from James. Always responsive and helpful. I like the new video that they are providing to give a look at what they are looking at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Loved the video of the multi-point check. I liked driving into the service area that is weather protected. Very courteous service check-in and check-out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Terrific customer service! Fast, friendly and far-exceeded expectations! I was thrilled with how easy the process was and the careful attention to detail throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Matt, James and Tom are always very accommodating and listen to my needs. I love the video of my car being worked on, it's easier to see what my vehicle will need in the future. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Very thorough explanation of what needed to be done on my car. I appreciated having use of a loaner car and the car was done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was such a joy to work with, and Management gets in the trenches with the staff. Shows great leadership for everyone! Highly recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Had an awesome and wonderfully smooth experience with James getting my CX-5 shaped up and tip-top! Love this group and the high level of professionalism and great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent and prompt service rendered. The maintenance services due were explain to me in detail and questions about a concern that arose a few minutes prior to the service were addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I always appreciate the friendliness and cleanliness of this dealership. Things run smoothly. The waiting area is pleasant. I believe I get honest & professional treatment and workmanship here. I have recommended Walser Polar Mazda to friends. I also appreciate the complimentary carwash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Absolutely love the professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of the dealership’s management and Frontline staff. Such great people all around who genuinely care to ensure that I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Really like the video of the inspection of my car. The only improvement would be to indicate any possible issues in the written/ computer records also. There is something that will be checked again, but only recorded in the video and text exchange with advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Viann, Johanna,Bret worked hard to make sure I was able to get my new vehicle at best price during stressful time for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Service is always fantastic! Every time I visit, the professionalism is spot on. I keep returning because Im impressed each time. Glad to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jeremy Woerner was our salesman and he was very friendly and informative. He made the process easy and less stressful. Ann Davis was also very helpful at a previous visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I was amazed by how quickly I was able to get an appointment for my car! The service was excellent and I appreciate the video report showing me exactly what was done with my car. The waiting area was "covid safe" and I felt comfortable staying there while my car was being worked on. The staff kept me informed of the progress and explained the charges to me when it was completed. It was another very positive experience for me with Walzer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Helpful and accommodating staff. Love the video to show me any repairs needed. Appreciate an appointment soon to do the repairs, and the courtesy rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

No high pressure sales at all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. You could genuinely tell everyone who worked there, really loved their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great service. Jennifer made sure I got the Madza 6 I wanted, and happily showed me how to use everything. I love my new Mazda 6, thank you for bending over backwards to please me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Wonderful customer service. They always go above and beyond at the dealership. Every employee is friendly and genuinely cares about their customers experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great people to work with. Bill went out of his way to help, and is a great sales person who took the time to get me a great deal on a beautiful CX-5. Thanks to all who were involved in this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I am always greated politely and friendly, and most times by first name. Which means a lot to me. It tells me 2 things, you appreciate your employees, as they stay there long term, and you appreciate your customers as they keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I highly recommend Walser Mazda. They always excede our expectations. I had a previously unresolved issue. The service consultants and service techs found the issue, resolved the problem, and sent me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The service and attitude of the people at Walser Polar is as good as we experience at the BMW and Mercedes dealerships Friendly customer oriented people in a nice building. When a question or problem arises, a quick effective solution is found.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Tim was great. Took extensive time to explain EVERYTHING to us and no pressure, even when we left for a few hours to check other dealers. Nothing compared with the deal we got there, but most of all, it was a pleasure dealing with Tim who explained all the differences between models, factory warranty vs. extended warranty and much more. Even after the sale, he practically insisted upon helping us get my son's phone Bluetooth synched with the car, so he could make hands-free calls safely. A really great guy and a credit to their dealerships. I couldn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great customer service. Service department very professional and courteous. Waited for my car (oil change) and was offered coffee while I waited. Everyone is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Viann was a pleasure to work with. She was very kind and relatable and she presented us with many different options while answering all of our questions. We would definitely return to work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I always receive excellent care from Walser Polar Mazda. I am treated with respect and they go out of their way to make me feel like a valued customer. I needed a loaner car at the last minute, and there was no problem. The loaner was a beautiful new car! I purchased the life long warranty when I bought my car because I knew I would be treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We have bought our last several vehicles from Walser Polar Mazda. The Service Dept. is one of the main reasons why. I am always treated with friendliness, courtesy, and respect. Also, I am absolutely confident in the extent and quality of work done on my car. Thanks, especially, to Tom Nelson for his consistently high level of knowledge and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Right from the get-go, when I walked in unannounced, my car buying experience at Walser Polar Mazda was a total pleasure. Whether test-driving the new CX-5, negotiating my trade-in, or coming to a final agreement, Customer Specialist Jim Nekola and General Manager Bret Juedes were helpful, informative and positively princely. It didn’t hurt that I had the opposite experience just down the highway at the Honda and Toyota dealerships. Or that Mazda placed number one in performance, value and reliability in Car & Driver and Forbes’ recent ratings. I’d recommend a Mazda from Walser to anyone. —Eric Utne, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I was very impressed with the care and detailed video. I haven't seen a detailed video going over other things to consider for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We had a great experience at Mazda. Test drove two brand-new vehicles and were able to walk out that night with the one we wanted. 0% financing and the free remote start install were also great add-ons. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

We purchase a new Mazda MX5 on September 15th 2020. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. This dealership was spotless insde and outside building. Our salesman was was so knowledgeable we were there less than 4 hours start to finish. I would highly reccomed this dealership. Very professional staff. We were able to purchase all accessories we wanted from parts department and had everything in stock.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I had a wonderful buying experience at Walter Polar Mazda. My CX 30 is a great car and I would recommended it to anyone who wants a small SUV.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I went in needing exactly what I wanted after hours if online research. When I saw the vehicle it was pristine and drove beautifully. Jeremy my salesperson was excellent. He was an all around nice person. I felt no pressure into buying anything extra. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know in need of a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review