Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Always Happy to get my service work done here! Great Staff! Good place to get some of my work done while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Tom Nelson. He tells it like it is and is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Service counter rep James was professional and excellent to work with. Our technician Alex did a great job too, very detailed. Love the video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Friendly dealership with excellent service. Extremely satisfied with the work they did on my Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Service department is straightforward and does not up sell. I go out of my way to service my vehicle at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service with Tom has always been great. I always feel like I am getting straight facts from Polar Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

this is my 4th Mazda with Polar. They both just keep getting better - the car and the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Even though my car is now 10 years old I continue taking it to this dealership for service. They are very thorough and I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Tom and Matt are AMAZING in your customer service dept. Couldn't be more helpful and kind with any problems I have had over the years. Thank you. Sue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I felt very blessed to have Rob Gunderson as our salesperson. He was so pleasant and came across as very honest in anything he told us. I bought the car with the help of a couple of family members, and we all enjoyed the afternoon we spent there. I love my vehicle, a CX-30, and my family members were likewise very impressed with all its great features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Best dealership EVER! Matt Carroll and everyone at WBL Polar Mazda have treated us with the best customer service possible. From the day we walked in and met with Viann Kelly, our experience was top notch and outstanding. This is our second Mazda and we have no intension of buying anything else from any other dealership other than WBL Polar Mazda. Always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

your staff were very pleasant, very informative.They took the time to help my wife and I to program our phones and go over all the modern electronics in the car. look forward to a great relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I drive 48 miles to have my CX-5 serviced here. The service team is friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and makes the entire experience pleasant. The mechanical staff does a great job and are always willing to answer any questions. All around the best dealership I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did what they said for a good price. I would definitely come back again next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Walser and I love it. The staff works together throughout the whole process and sorts out all the details correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

All employees that I deal with are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! The waiting area is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

The staff was very friendly and courteous. I appreciated the video of the service they provided. Car completed when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

James was very helpful. He explained what needed to be done on my CX-5 and the work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Matt Carroll worked with me to get a faulty shock from another Mazda dealer get replaced. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The service department is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is clean and easy to get things done on laptop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They have always served me well and I have been a customer for as many years as I can remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Excellent video inspection made it very clear what was needed to be done, and increased confidence in that decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Good stuff under the hood makes me happy. Techs signing their work would be nice. I can't make out all the audio on the video..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

For some reason I wasn't able to view the video that was sent afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had. Highly recommend this dealership. Salesperson was well informed and a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I showed up early and it didn't seem to be a big deal. They got to work on my car and provided a cool video and the proper feedback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Professional and friendly service management. Excellent work with quick service. I recommend this dealer and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

So pleased with the service, and the help that James did for me. I needed and oil change and wanted the car to be checked before the winter coming. I knew that I would get the free car wash with the car being inspected and was not surprised to have them find some filters that were bad and overtime dirty and should be replaced , so had that done and found some leakage in the muffler , so may have to get that fixed. I am 91 years old and I don't want the car to be all run down, as my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Rebecca was easy to work with. If she didn't know the answer, she was quick to find out. Would work with her again and recommending her to my friends and family. Johanna was a great mentor for Rebecca Look forward to doing business with these two again! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, fast, and friendly! I didn't feel like I was being pressured to spend more than I needed on repairs like other businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great service, keep you update on progress.. Professional and easy to work with, even engaged my granddaughter who was with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This is getting ridiculous. I've never seen a survey where you were forced to give a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. Good inventory of vehicles and my vehicle purchase was completed in a timely manner. No sitting for hours while waiting for financing and paperwork. Would definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I've been dealing with Tom Nelson for a decade or so- always great to see a familiar face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They did what they said they were going to do. No surprises and no pressure to buy more stuff. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They are very helpful and explain what the problem with out adding extra parts you don't need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I’ve had nothing but good experiences since buying my new Mazda from Walser Polar Mazda in 2020. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, from sales to service, and they have always taken the time to listen and resolve any issues I’ve had with my new car, no matter how small. I’ll keep using them even after the warranty runs out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was great, Contact person very nice, informative. Loved the video message going over the car, had not seen that before. I think it's a great idea, getting the Customer more involved. Helped me make the decision to change the air filter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Once again excellent service and professionalism. All I can say are good things about and dealerships and the wonderful people that work there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I normally don't like dealerships. I would have to say this time was different. Smooth process. Went very quickly. I was actually surprised how fast it went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I drove there after my tire pressure light went on. After determining one tire was 7 pounds low, Tom said it should be looked at. A screw was found in the tire and it was repaired. Good call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I loved the video report showing the inspection of my car. It made it so easy to understand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service was done promptly and accurately. Service staff were friendly and made sure that everything was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very good overall experience. My sales guy Bill Urbank spend a lot of time with me explaining all the documents involved with my lease agreement. Also he showed me all the features of the vehicle which was very helpful because cars have changed a lot since my last purchase which was in 2013. Bill also told me to feel free to come back if I need any additional help with the many settings that can be made to personalize the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rob Detailed all the features of the car under consideration, transparent with all the information. Arranged to repair a few items and followed up on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service is excellent and the staff is amazing. When I came in with my dog, many of them remembered us. One person even remembered that I bought a car from______(I can’t come up with her name at the moment) but the service rep did! Plus, two ppl remembered my dog’s name and those who were t busy gave her a pet. Such a friendly place with expert service. So glad I bought my Mazda from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Walser Polar Mazda. They were extremely helpful and not pushy at all. They helped me buy an awesome SUV that I am extremely satisfied with. I would highly recommend going to a Walser dealership in general. They have now created a customer for life with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

As always a very good service experience. And I like the video review of the service checks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

great service, nice people. Very nice service people. They even washed my car for me. This keep saying write in this box, beside everything was great and awsome what else you wanrt me to write?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Best dealership I have ever used in all my years of purchasing a vehicle. 5 stars in my book. Recommend them to everyone. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Very efficient, knew exactly what I needed. No hassle. Very friendly. Not too long of a wait. Could use better snacks. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Like the service including vehicle service video. Should change policy to tie pre-purchased oil changes to the customer instead of to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great, very friendly and helpful service. Felt comfortable. Location has service besides sale as well that did a great job meeting our needs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Bill and Mustapha made buying my new 2021 Mazda 3 Turbo a fantastic experience. Both were extremely helpful, friendly, and responsive to my questions. I highly recommend Walser Polar Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great experience! I worked with Mustapha and Bill and it was great! Love my new CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Always courteous and fast. Love the inspection video. We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

brought my SUV in for a service. fantastic service and vehicle was ready way earlier than anticipated. The text videos informing me of the infection were a neat touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Incredibly helpful. Extremely friendly. Very knowledgeable. Everything I want in a service. I drive a distance for this service and find that it is worth it to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The bottom line. They take care of you down to the smallest detail. Fast and complete service. Always pleasant to work with. Thank you for making buying and servicing my car so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Everyone I met is so respectful, and knows what they are doing! I appreciate the great customer service. I was recommended to Walser Polar Mazda, and would definitely recommend your dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The staff is professional, the facility is clean, and I love the video recording of my vehicle’s inspection and work current work performed. The video let’s me know the current condition of items and items that may also need service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Bill Urbank was great to work with and provided excellent customer service. We will continue to buy from him and encourage friends and family to buy from him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Friendly staff, got my vehicle in and out in a very efficient manner. Reasonably priced and honest about how soon recommended repairs will be needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Consistently friendly, competent, and effective service. I always leave feeling the the work was done in the best interest of my vehicle and me. There's a reason we've been going here for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Stacey Brit is excellent! Very nice to work with and very friendly, helpful, and courteous. service work went fast and they were able to get me in and started even before my appointment time! of course that depends on their current work load, but it can happen 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We purchased our vehicle during the pandemic and the transaction went very smoothly. Since then we've used the device department and they were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The service agents are always helpful and friendly and solve any problems. My check engine light had come on, probably due to the gas cap coming off. They were helpful as I was driving and checked everything when I brought my CX5 in. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The dealership is very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The SUV I bought is absolutely beautiful and I felt like I was given a fair deal. The salesperson was very helpful and patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The staff was friendly and courteous. They said what they do and they do what they said. Nice atmosphere and clean waiting area. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very clean, excellent customer service and all employees are kind and courteous. Oil change was done with care and was quick and easy! We will be happy to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very courteous and accomodating. Vehicle was very clean when picked up because they ran it through the car wash. Good advice on future maintenance for the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very courteous staff. I had my car serviced and the video they did was very in-depth in comparison to another dealership I have been to. They were honest with their pricing and there wasn’t a long wait. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The staff at Walser Polar Mazda is top notch! They are knowledgeable and friendly. I have even recommended family to this location and they go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The test drive of the vehicle went well. Except for my last name initially being incorrect on the credit application the overall buying experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Polar exceeded all my expectations! Johanna, Zen and everyone else I met treated me like an old friend, but smoothly and capably delivered my beautiful new CX-30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very attentive and helpful. Spent additional time trying to fix an issue that ultimately was not fixable. Apparently the owners manual and description of the functions of the stereo system are not accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Transparency throughout the dealership from beginning to end. Service department was excellent and love the results in the end with the technician point of view showing inspections of the service and the completion of the service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the service to my vehicle, friendly and courteous as well. I will continue to bring my vehicle there for any service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Walser Polar Mazda is a great place to have car service done. I have gone there for years and never had a disappointing experience. They are professional and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable, clean and attractive. My car still runs like new and it has over 100,000 miles on it. Give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They are efficient, courteous, and fully explained what they did and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

If you can maintain this level of care you will be the number one Mazda dealer ever. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Working with everyone at Walser Polar Mazda is always a great experience. Great service. Knowledgeable sales staff. The video of all the nooks and crannies of my car from the service appointment was very cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great service, as always! I have confidence in James Glomstadt. He is very knowledgeable over a wide range of issues. He is willing to make that extra effort to get to the bottom of problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The videos are incredible! I feel like I’m in an operating theater, after the fact. Tom Nelson does a thorough, professional job. Oil change and inspection done very promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

An incredible experience, excellent customer service, honesty, and professionalism. Bill helped me with the entire process in my Mazda CX-30 lease. Thank you Bill for being a great person. At the same time very happy to meet Bret a very kind and friendly General Mananger. Walzer Polar Mazda 100% Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Fast friendly and efficient! Everyone was very nice and my oil change and tuneup were done quickly! I am excited to come back to look at my next Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Prompt and professional service! Tom always greets us with a smile and keeps us updated on the progress of service. Video of work completed is a nice addition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great service, love the new video feedback from the service department. Sent the video to some of my friends who are not car guys, and they loved it also. I think all dealers like Honda Toyota and Subaru should do this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent, timely and professional service Got my car in for service promptly at the scheduled time and the video review they sent was impressive It takes a bit to impress me - and they did it Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great service, they always treat me like I matter! I appreciate that I'm always informed, the continuity of my service advisor is super great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This is the fourth car we've purchased from this dealership in six years. We've had a great experience each time. This particular sale was excellent. Viann and Johanna were a great tag-team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

excellent experience as usual. great waiting area where I can work, and love the video that was sent with details on the sork to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-5 from Walser Polar Mazda and I must say the buying experience was quite positive. Walser's business model has one person take the customer through the entire sales process from initial test drive to closing the sale and predelivery. No handing the customer off to a sales manager or finance person. Furthermore, the sales person, Viann Kelly, was knowledgeable in all aspects of the sale and not at all pushy. All in all, a great experience and I will recommend Walser Polar Mazda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Jim and Macy were excellent to work with. Smooth, easy transaction with limited trips to the dealership. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Walser Polar Mazda for my future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Friendly employees and clean dealership. Keep you informed what is happening and how long it is going to take. Easy to make appointment and choice of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Cora was absolutely wonderful!! She promptly returned all my calls and text messages. She was so friendly, and made everything easy and such a smooth process. Stephen was very helpful to answer any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Friendly service advisor, great waiting area. All was very good. Only complaint was $30 cost to open glove box, remove and replace cabin filter. Maybe 2-3 minute job. I appreciate that you need to make a profit but had I declined they would have charged 0. My other vehicle is a Toyota and Maplewood Toyota doesn’t charge labor for that. Overall a great experience and video of inspection an unexpected bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jeremy helped my sister in her shopping for a new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone. He did a great job! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Tim was great. Took extensive time to explain EVERYTHING to us and no pressure, even when we left for a few hours to check other dealers. Nothing compared with the deal we got there, but most of all, it was a pleasure dealing with Tim who explained all the differences between models, factory warranty vs. extended warranty and much more. Even after the sale, he practically insisted upon helping us get my son's phone Bluetooth synched with the car, so he could make hands-free calls safely. A really great guy and a credit to their dealerships. I couldn't ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I had a wonderful buying experience at Walter Polar Mazda. My CX 30 is a great car and I would recommended it to anyone who wants a small SUV.


Leave Us A Review